Events

2018

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Wednesday January 2
Thursday January 3
Monday February 18
All of the day Nursery School Half Term
Monday February 25
All of the day Whole Centre Training Day
Wednesday March 27
Friday April 5
Friday April 12
Tuesday April 23
Wednesday April 24
Monday May 6
All of the day May Day Bank Holiday
Monday May 27
All of the day Nursery School Half Term
All of the day Bank Holiday
Sunday June 9
Wednesday June 19
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Walkabout Evening
Friday June 21
All of the day Whole Centre Training Day
Saturday July 6
10:00 am - 11:30 pm Little Gardeners
Wednesday July 17
4:45 pm - 6:00 pm Leavers Picnic
Wednesday July 24
Friday August 16
Monday September 2
Load More