The Year Ahead

Key dates coming up:

Monday 27th May – Whole Centre closed for Bank Holiday.
Monday 27th to Friday 31st May – Half Term for term-time only children.
Thursday 6th June – Nursery School New Parents Evening 6.30-7.30pm. No children please.
Friday 21st June – Whole Centre training day. No sessions for any children.
Thursday 27th June & Tuesday 2nd July – Photographer to visit the Centre. Details to follow.
Saturday 29th June – Little Gardeners Family Event 10am-11.30am
Thursday 18th July – Nursery School Leavers Picnic 4.30 – 6pm
Friday 19th July – Last day for term-time only children.
Friday 16th August – Little Owls closes for summer.
Monday 2nd September – Little Owls opens for existing year-round children.
Tuesday 3rd September – Nursery School opens. Start dates vary for children new to the Centre.

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

1 + 7 =